Sunny Lane Wins ‘Best Cumback’ at 2014 XRCOs

LOS ANGELES—Veteran adult film star Sunny Lane was honored Wednesday with the 2014 XRCO Award for Best Cumback. The star-studded ceremony was held at the new OHM nightclub, formerly The Highlands.

“Thank you to everybody at the XRCO Awards,” exclaimed an enthusiastic Lane. “I love spreading my sunshine around. Thank you for recognizing me, and the appreciation. I was so excited and thrilled when they called my name. I’m the girl next door turned hardcore, and there’s more of me to cum!”

To read more, click on the blue link below…

Sunny Lane Wins ‘Best Cumback’ at 2014 XRCOs

You may also like….

Magick Power – Get The Ability To Create YOUR OWN Destiny

Win a rare book by Aleister Crowley

 

 

About The Rebel Intelligence Officer

No comments yet... Be the first to leave a reply!

Leave a Reply

